Warning: stripos(): Offset not contained in string in /home/smarscom/public_html/core/packages/member_management/models/smt_clubs.php on line 291


Barstool Race

We had a lot of fun and a good turnout for the lack of snow. We look forward to seeing everyone next year at the 5th annual Barstool Race. Congratulations to Andy Birkel (1st Place), Sam Armstrong (2nd Place), and Jason Oneil  (3rd Place)